Any person who violates Section 2485 of Title 13 of the California Code of Regulations is subject to a minimum civil penalty of three hundred dollars ($300).
(Added by Stats. 2007, Ch. 592, Sec. 4. Effective January 1, 2008.)
Health & Safety Code § 43704, under Heavy-Duty Motor Vehicles.
Health & Safety Code § 43704
Any person who violates Section 2485 of Title 13 of the California Code of Regulations is subject to a minimum civil penalty of three hundred dollars ($300).
(Added by Stats. 2007, Ch. 592, Sec. 4. Effective January 1, 2008.)