12 chapters · 690 sections in this title.
Utah Code § 41-1a-1208 Fees for duplicate certificates of registration.
0.2K chars
41-1a-1208. Fees for duplicate certificates of registration. A duplicate certificate of registration may be issued upon application and payment of $4 to the division.
Utah Code § 41-1a-1209 Exemptions from registration fees.
0.5K chars
41-1a-1209. Exemptions from registration fees. (1) A fee may not be charged for the registration of ambulances, law enforcement vehicles, fire engines, and passenger cars and trucks owned and used by the United States government or by the state of Utah or any of its political sub…
Utah Code § 41-1a-121 Electronic Payment Fee Restricted Account.
0.8K chars
41-1a-121. Electronic Payment Fee Restricted Account. (1) As used in this section, "account" means the Electronic Payment Fee Restricted Account created by this section. (2) There is created within the General Fund a restricted account known as the Electronic Payment Fee Restrict…
Utah Code § 41-1a-1210 Fees for original and duplicate certificates of title.
0.2K chars
41-1a-1210. Fees for original and duplicate certificates of title. A fee of $6 shall be paid to the division for the issuance of each original and duplicate certificate of title for a vehicle, vessel, or outboard motor.