All Roll Calls
Yes: 474 • No: 75
Sponsored By: Deaton, Dirk (159)
Signed by Governor
Personalized for You
Personalize government policy and PRIA will tell you what this bill means for your household, plus every other piece of legislation we track. PRIA reads each provision against your financial profile to show you exactly what matters to your wallet.
78 provisions identified: 70 benefits, 2 costs, 6 mixed.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, Missouri provides about $287.65 million for child care subsidies and related costs. Families at or below 150% of the federal poverty level qualify for the full traditional subsidy. Sliding-scale transitional help covers families above 150% through 185%. Eligible transitional categories also receive sliding-scale help above 185% through 215%. The law does not state each family's payment amount.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $2.5 million in competitive Grow Your Own grants and $40,000 for Teacher of the Year. Grow Your Own provides five $45,000 community college grants and fifteen $45,000 teacher preparation program grants. It also provides 125 grants of $12,800 to local education agencies. Each agency grant includes $6,000 for student groups and administration. The remaining $6,800 funds a scholarship for an agency graduate pursuing teacher certification in a high-need subject.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law provides about $4.283 billion for Missouri's public school funding formula. The State Adequacy Target, a school funding benchmark, cannot exceed $7,145. Schools also receive about $1.307 billion from the School District Trust Fund and $30 million for small schools. Another $2.923 million supports public schools under the American Rescue Plan Act. Formula funds cannot support sharing identifiable student data for non-educational purposes, marketing, or advertising.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law transfers $836.6 million from general revenue to the Outstanding Schools Trust Fund. It transfers $401.76 million to the Classroom Trust Fund: $385 million from gaming and $16.76 million from lottery proceeds. Another $218.07 million goes to the State School Moneys Fund. That includes $197.37 million from county foreign tax distributions, $19.2 million from Fair Share, $1.5 million from school building funds, and $2,000 from after-school reading funds. The law also provides $492,000 from the School District Bond Fund for district bond costs.
The law provides about $78.82 million for child care for children in the Children's Division's care or custody. For children in its legal custody, provider payments must meet a minimum rate. That minimum is the applicable regional rate for the provider type in the latest Office of Childhood market study.
The law provides a one-time $3 million for income-based child care help for first responders' dependents. It funds a three-way cost-sharing model in a city with more than 400,000 people that spans multiple counties. The law does not state the household contribution or subsidy formula.
The law provides about $87.66 million for First Steps early intervention services for children and families. This includes $11.5 million from the Part C Early Intervention System Fund. The law allows 3% of this appropriation to move to Section 2.505. It does not set a household payment amount.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, baseline salary grants receive about $66.843 million to support a $40,000 educator salary baseline. This includes a $33.421 million General Revenue transfer into the salary grant fund, not an additional benefit. Career Ladder receives about $68.525 million, including $37.467 million from lottery proceeds. The law allows 10% funding flexibility between the two programs. Neither appropriation states an individual educator's award or pay increase.
The law provides $2.5 million one time for frequent, live video tutoring during July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026. Eligible students attend Missouri public elementary schools and score below grade level on reading assessments. The state education department selects participating local school agencies. Vendors must be U.S.-based, operating for at least 10 years, and experienced in this tutoring nationwide, including Missouri. They must also be able to serve students on a large scale.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, Missouri provides about $331.32 million to reimburse schools for meal programs. This includes about $3.41 million in state general revenue and $327.91 million in federal funds. The money supports meals for participating students. It does not establish new free-meal eligibility or a direct household payment.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, schools receive about $376.575 million for transportation, including $15.209 million one time. A separate $3 million in one-time grants funds new or replacement school buses. Eligible buses must meet the 0.02 g/bhp-hr low-NOx emissions standard and travel at least 250 miles per duty cycle. Buses using U.S.-sourced parts, assembly, and fuel receive preference.
The law provides two federal Title I allocations: $247.84 million and $31.41 million for local programs helping disadvantaged students. It allows 25% funding flexibility between those two allocations. Another $24.84 million funds Student Support and Enrichment grants under Title IV, Part A. These are school program funds, not direct payments to families.
The law provides $253.51 million in federal funds for the Special Education Program. It allows 25% funding flexibility between Sections 2.290 and 2.310. Another $237.67 million supports early childhood special education. That funding comes from general revenue, lottery proceeds, and the Early Childhood Development, Education and Care Fund.
The law limits child care subsidy payments using the latest market rate survey. Infant and toddler provider rates cannot exceed the survey's 100th percentile. Pre-kindergarten and school-age provider rates cannot exceed its 65th percentile. Benefits also cannot exceed amounts authorized for the family's traditional or transitional income tier.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $82.77 million for career and technical education. That includes $52.07 million from General Revenue and $30.70 million in federal funds; General Revenue cannot pay for advertising. A separate one-time $10 million funds Vocational-Technical Education Enhancement Grants. Applicants must provide a local match to qualify. Another $2 million funds classroom-to-career experiences focused on students' future economic mobility and financial freedom.
The law bars using the Division of Learning Services appropriation to collect or share identifiable student data with the federal government. Exceptions preserve specified reporting for Migrant Education, Vocational Rehabilitation, and Disability Determination funds. This limits use of the specified state money; it is not a blanket ban on student data sharing.
The law provides a one-time $1.295 million for a vendor to supply public schools with asthma medicine and equipment. Supplies include rescue inhalers, albuterol, peak flow meters, and spacers. The contract also funds training for school health staff treating children with asthma or allergies.
The law provides $650,000 for free tampons, sanitary napkins, and related products in covered school buildings. It covers middle schools, junior highs, and high schools with students in grades six through twelve. Products must be available in the nurse's office, student health center, or another school-designated area.
The law provides $452,731 for the Language Equality and Acquisition for Deaf Kids program. It also provides $25,000 to pay readers assisting blind or visually disabled students in elementary and secondary schools. Another $1.5 million from the School for the Blind Trust Fund supports the Missouri School for the Blind. The law does not set individual payment amounts or change eligibility for these services.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $29.12 million for early childhood development and $6 million for mailed books. The book program sends free, high-quality books to children from birth through age five. Development funding includes $198,200 for school district parent education and $500,000 for districts with provisional or no accreditation. The education department must coordinate parent education with Home Visiting Programs in the Office of Administration. The law allows 3% of the parent education reimbursement allocation to shift to Section 2.505.
The law provides $198,000 to expand a nonprofit youth arts program. It includes mentoring, mental health support, creative career pathways, and community care for young artists. A separate one-time $50,000 supports an organization focused on social enterprise, health, and civic engagement. Both organizations must be in a city with more than 400,000 people that spans multiple counties.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law provides a one-time $400,000 to remove lead and asbestos. The project must serve a literature-focused museum offering programs for children and adults. The museum must be in a city with more than 4,400 but fewer than 4,900 people. Its county must have more than 230,000 but fewer than 260,000 people.
The law provides about $6.83 million for Independent Living Centers and allows 3% to move to Section 2.505. Centers with added direct federal funding receive equal percentage increases; other centers receive equalized state funding. It also provides $300,000 to organizations delivering deaf-blind services under state law and $100,000 for Missouri Special Olympics. Another $745,851 from the Assistive Technology Loan Revolving Fund supports the Missouri Assistive Technology Council, including its loan work. These appropriations do not set individual payments or loan terms.
The law provides about $20.18 million from the Vocational Rehabilitation Fund for Missouri's Disability Determination Program. This money supports disability evaluations. It does not change benefit eligibility or set individual payments.
The law provides $10 million in federal child care innovation grants for providers and organizations. A separate one-time $2 million funds statewide provider recruitment, licensing help, workforce access, and business support. That support includes digital tools, coaching, marketing, community events, and training. Another $462,565 supports child care quality, early childhood availability, before- and after-school care, newborn home services, and administration. These funds support providers and services, not stated payments to families.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law provides $2.5 million from general revenue to a nonprofit. The organization must focus on health, hunger, and hygiene. Up to 3% of this appropriation can move to Section 2.505. The law does not set individual eligibility or household payment amounts.
The law provides a one-time $4 million to renovate a nonprofit early childhood center. The center must be in a county with more than 40,000 but fewer than 50,000 people. The county seat must have more than 18,000 but fewer than 21,000 people. The money funds the center's building, not payments to families.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $15.13 million to institutions offering Adult Basic Education. The law allows 3% of that section's funding to shift to Section 2.505. Another $4 million supports an education-department-designated workforce diploma program for adults without a high school diploma. Half of that $4 million is one-time funding. These appropriations support providers, not cash payments to learners.
The law provides $25.32 million for school-age afterschool programs. This includes $7.4 million awarded through competitive before- and after-school grants. Another included allocation provides $350,000 for urban programs in districts affected by gun violence, prioritizing high-poverty students. A separate $4.3 million in federal funds supports a statewide network promoting high-quality afterschool programs.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, Missouri provides a one-time $100,000 grant to support Black male educator retention. The nonprofit program must emphasize mentoring, tutoring, and community leadership. Its location must be a city with more than 400,000 people that spans more than one county. The grant funds the program, not individual paychecks.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, career centers receive an additional $1 million from General Revenue for operations. Another $1 million one time funds equipment, design, construction, renovation, improvements, and program expansion at a career and technical school. That school must host nine regional high schools. Its district must be in a city with more than 16,000 but fewer than 18,000 people. The district must also lie partly in a county with more than 35,000 but fewer than 40,000 people.
The law provides $40.1 million for child care quality work: $2.76 million in general revenue and $37.34 million federally. It supports monitoring, referrals, staff training, Early Head Start, parent education, background checks, automated systems, and Educare. Another $500,000 in federal funds supports child care quality ratings, while $119,713 funds a voluntary early learning quality report. Providers and families do not have to participate in that report. Health and safety outreach receives $673,362, including $259,000 from federal education funds and $414,362 from federal child care funds.
The law provides $455,000 for daily reading help from prekindergarten through third grade in academically struggling districts. A nonprofit must deliver the program through schools or community early childhood centers. Full-time interventionists must receive professional coaching and regularly collect data, using a comprehensive model proven effective in at least one study. Another $100,000 provides one-time funding for a nonprofit’s summer reading and leadership program. That nonprofit must be in a city with more than 400,000 people that spans more than one county.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $500,000 to prepare teachers to teach American civics and patriotism. The law allows 3% of that section's funding to shift to Section 2.505. Another $525,000 from General Revenue supports character education initiatives. These allocations fund programs rather than household payments.
The law provides $2.5 million for district-wide reading help during July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026. The public school district must be in a city that is not within a county. The program uses reading teachers and instructional coaches to provide different levels of support. Each student must have an Individualized Reading Plan to track progress upon entering each grade.
The law provides $17.2 million in federal funds for early childhood education grants. Another $3.5 million supports early childhood development, education, and care programs for low-income families. It also provides $894,878 in federal funds to develop Missouri’s early childhood system. These allocations do not set a family payment amount or an individual eligibility formula.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law sets aside $2.51 million in federal funds for education department refunds. The appropriation does not state who qualifies or how much any person or organization receives.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law provides about $16.260 million in federal teacher recruitment and retention grants. Another $996,350 in American Rescue Plan funding supports teacher and school leader training. A separate $2 million recruits, trains, or develops teachers for academically struggling districts, including $300,000 in one-time funding. The law does not set individual teacher payments.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $3.67 million to help identify homeless children and youths and support their schooling. The funding helps with enrollment, attendance, and school success. It includes $1.4 million in federal funds and $2.27 million in federal emergency relief funds.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law provides $250,000 one time for science, technology, engineering, and math tutoring. It serves underserved, low-income students in a city with more than 400,000 people that spans multiple counties. A separate $300,000 one-time grant supports a nonprofit's K–12 math program. That nonprofit must be in a city with more than 160,000 but fewer than 200,000 people. It must offer wraparound support through multiple outreach programs.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $8.61 million for the Missouri Mathematics Mastery Program under the American Rescue Plan. Separately, $9,027 in Stephen Morgan Ferman Memorial interest earnings funds programs for gifted students. The money supports education programs rather than household payments.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law provides about $23.380 million in emergency education relief to nonpublic schools. The money comes from the state education department's Federal Emergency Relief 2021 Fund. It cannot fund distributions under Section 312(d) of the Coronavirus Response and Relief Supplemental Appropriations Act. Schools receive the aid rather than households.
The law provides $2 million one time to a qualifying sheltered workshop during July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026. The workshop must be in a city with more than 11,000 but fewer than 12,500 people. That city must be the seat of a county with more than 22,000 but fewer than 25,000 people. The workshop receives the money, not individual workers.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, Missouri provides $16.23 million to child-care facilities and $55.83 million to local education agencies for prekindergarten. Programs must meet state standards and serve children in the year before kindergarten; agencies can provide services through contractors. Priority goes to children at or below 185% of the federal poverty level. Facilities must be state-licensed or unlicensed but registered; reimbursement is capped at $7,145 per child receiving at least 1,044 instructional hours. Facility priority also requires no full subsidy for the same instruction; agency reimbursement is capped at $7,145 times the applicable local funding modifier per average daily attendance.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $3.32 million in federal funds for Project Extended Impact. The appropriation does not specify how funds are divided among recipients or establish household payments.
The law provides $500,000 to help establish a recovery high school for youth needing substance use disorder services. The recipient must be a nonprofit whose mission includes helping youth with those services. The school must be established under Missouri’s recovery high school law.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $3.23 million for Rural Education Initiative grants. The grants support eligible rural education programs under the federal Elementary and Secondary Education Act.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, schools receive $14 million for eligible reading assessments, programs, supplies, and materials. The law provides $5 million for Home Reading and separately transfers $5 million into the Elementary Literacy Fund. Evidence-based literacy training for teachers and administrators receives $3 million. Missouri Read, Lead, Exceed receives about $13.338 million in American Rescue Plan funding. Dyslexia programs receive $600,107: $600,000 from the Evidence-based Reading Instruction Program Fund and $107 from General Revenue.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $975,000 through the School Turnaround Program. A separate one-time $400,000 grant funds school improvements through a nonprofit whose mission includes community programs and grant making. The law also transfers $492,000 from the Gaming Proceeds for Education Fund to the School District Bond Fund. These allocations support schools and school funding, not household payments.
The law provides $1 million for emergency planning, incident command training, cyber and artificial intelligence threat management, and site assessments. Up to 3% can cover related administration and operations. A separate $1 million grant allocation supports active shooter training, safety measures, and counselors addressing suicide and behavioral health needs. Both allocations run through statewide education organizations governed entirely by public school board members. Another $111,385 in general revenue funds a school mental health coordinator, limited to one full-time-equivalent position.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, about $5.606 million in American Rescue Plan funding supports redesigning Missouri's assessment system. A separate $3 million connects public schools to research innovation-zone districts and learning based on students' demonstrated skills. That initiative also includes work to establish a federal waiver for statewide testing. The appropriation does not itself guarantee federal approval of a waiver.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, Missouri Project AWARE receives about $1.707 million in federal funding. The program addresses young people's mental health needs. The Missouri Healthy Schools, Successful Students Program receives another $449,126 in federal funds. The law does not set an individual payment or household eligibility formula.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, State Board of Education-operated school programs receive about $69.690 million. The law allows 25% flexibility between staff costs and expenses and equipment. It also allows 3% funding flexibility from these programs to the early childhood funding section. The appropriation supports school programs rather than individual household payments.
The law provides $21.85 million for the Performance Based Assessment Program. That money cannot support collecting, distributing, or sharing identifiable student data with the federal government, apart from specified program reports. Exceptions cover Migrant Education, Vocational Rehabilitation, and Disability Determination reporting requirements. The appropriation also cannot pay Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium license fees or membership dues. Separate federal allocations provide $500,000 for innovative student assessments and $1.85 million for a statewide system tracking education data over time.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the Missouri Career Advising Initiative receives $3.5 million; Registered Youth Apprenticeships receive $611,000. Another $1.2 million one time makes nationally recognized career-readiness assessments available to all students in grades 11 and 12. Tests cover applied math, workplace documents, and graphic literacy, leading to a nationally recognized work-readiness credential used in state rankings. A separate $90,000 one-time grant funds K–12 career resources through a nonprofit. That nonprofit must be in a city with more than 400,000 people spanning multiple counties.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $517,016 for computer science education. This includes $67,016 from General Revenue and $450,000 from the program fund, supported by a $450,000 General Revenue transfer. A separate one-time $250,000 grant supports computer-training certificates and robotics for ages 7 through 17. The nonprofit recipient must be in a city with more than 400,000 people that spans more than one county.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law provides $2 million one time for an online chemistry and physical science platform. It serves middle and high school students, aligns with state standards, and highlights science and Missouri career-training pathways. Another $1 million in one-time grants supports districts applying for hands-on science, technology, engineering, and math interventions. These school-within-a-school programs serve at-risk middle school students using innovative, engaging lessons. The curriculum must show results from other states of gains up to two grade levels in one school year.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $4.89 million for language acquisition programs under federal Title III. The appropriation does not specify how the money is divided among programs or establish payments to families.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $11 million in federal funds for Comprehensive Literacy Development. That includes about $813,735 for expenses and equipment and $10.19 million for program distribution. Another $400,000 funds a kindergarten-through-third-grade screening system for dyslexia and related risks. It must assess sound awareness, phonics, fluency, spelling, vocabulary, and comprehension. A one-time $400,000 grant funds underserved youths' reading tutoring through a nonprofit engaging solely men and fathers in a city outside any county.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, Missouri provides $2.61 million for student mental health support initiatives. The money comes through the American Rescue Plan. The appropriation does not set individual eligibility or a fixed amount of support per student.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, American Rescue Plan funding provides about $2.191 million for summer learning. This includes enrichment programs run by community groups. Another $4.464 million in American Rescue Plan funding supports after-school programs. The Missouri Scholars and Fine Arts Academies receive $1.1 million. These appropriations fund programs, not specified household payments.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $59.54 million from General Revenue and lottery proceeds for special education excess costs. Another $27 million in federal funds supports the Office of Childhood's Special Education Program. The law allows 25% funding flexibility between that program's Section 2.310 and Section 2.290. Trust funds also provide $49,500 to the Missouri School for the Deaf and $200,000 to Missouri Schools for the Severely Disabled. These appropriations do not change student eligibility or set household payments.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, Missouri provides a competitive $50,000 summer enrichment grant. The nonprofit must serve students most in need through academics, enrichment, and healthy life skills. Its main office must be in a city with 27,001 to 29,999 residents, within a county exceeding one million residents.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $1.6 million for its Teacher Development System and $1.2 million for its Leadership Development System. Leadership funding includes $600,000 each from General Revenue and the Excellence in Education Fund. Another one-time $500,000 supports statewide training for districts and charter schools on community-building, authentic learning, and lesson design. The nonprofit training provider must be in a city with more than 125,000 but fewer than 160,000 people.
The law provides a one-time $1 million to improve a library with a strong African American literature collection. It must be on the east side of a city with more than 400,000 people that spans multiple counties. A separate one-time $250,000 funds elevator repair or replacement at a public library. That library must be in a county-seat city with more than 1,300 but fewer than 1,500 people. Its county must have more than 22,000 but fewer than 25,000 people.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $70.12 million for its Vocational Rehabilitation Program. This includes $1 million from the Vocational Rehabilitation Fund for payments by the Department of Mental Health. The appropriation funds program services rather than setting individual payment amounts.
The law transfers $100,000 to the Statewide Hearing Aid Distribution Fund. It also authorizes $200,000 from that fund for the Missouri Statewide Hearing Aid Distribution Program. The law does not specify individual assistance amounts or eligibility rules.
The law provides a one-time $10 million grant to a nonprofit offering low-interest facility loans to Missouri charter public schools. The nonprofit must have at least two years of experience running a similar facilities financing and lending program. The law does not specify individual loan amounts or repayment terms.
The law provides $7.69 million to districts serving children in residential placements through Mental Health or Social Services. An additional $250,000 supports eligible districts where those placements equal at least 30% of prior-year average daily attendance. The money goes to school districts, not directly to families.
The law provides $32 million for the Sheltered Workshops Program. This includes $2 million in one-time competitive grants for skills training, buildings, or equipment. Workshops receive the money; the law does not set individual worker payments.
The law provides $35 million for Supporting Effective Instruction grants under Title II of federal education law. It also funds the Teacher Recruitment and Retention State Scholarship Program. The scholarship fund receives transfers of $1.6 million from general revenue and $800,000 from lottery proceeds. A separate $2.4 million appropriation authorizes scholarship program distributions. The law does not state individual scholarship amounts or eligibility details.
The law provides $589,778 for the Missouri Virtual Schools Program. This includes $200,000 from general revenue and $389,778 from lottery proceeds. The funding supports participating schools and students, without setting a direct household payment.
Agencies and recipients cannot use Section 2.256 funds for activities that solely or mainly support diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives. This covers policies, training, contracts, positions, programs, and organizational structures. The law also bars covered efforts to manipulate or influence based solely on race, color, ethnicity, gender identity, or sexual orientation. The restriction applies to these specified funds, not personal conduct generally.
The law provides $700,000 in one-time federal funds for Early Childhood Missouri Scholarships. The money supports existing recipients. It cannot fund new scholarships.
For July 1, 2025–June 30, 2026, the law provides $1 million one time to renovate an educational supply store. The nonprofit must be in a county with more than one million people. Its store must serve as a hub for weekly distribution of school supplies and learning resources. The project requires equal state and local funding, so local sources must match the state grant.
For fiscal year 2026, Missouri provides $370,000 for science, technology, engineering, and math career awareness. The law transfers the same amount from General Revenue into the program fund. A separate $500,000 supports up to 10 nonprofit grants for ready-to-use programs linking schools, businesses, and state support. Those grants require equal state and local funding.
The law provides $5.5 million in one-time funding for career and technical school buildings. The money supports design, renovation, construction, and improvements. Local funds must cover half the costs, with the state covering the other half.
The law provides a one-time $1.5 million for planning, design, maintenance, construction, or repair of a qualifying school district’s outdoor track. The district must be in a city with more than 1,900 but fewer than 2,150 people. That city must be the county seat of a county with more than 22,000 but fewer than 25,000 people. Local funds must cover half the costs, with the state covering the other half.
Deaton, Dirk (159)
Affiliation unavailable
There are no cosponsors for this bill.
All Roll Calls
Yes: 474 • No: 75
House vote • 5/9/2025
House Adopts Conference Committee Report
Yes: 137 • No: 8 • Other: 1
House vote • 5/9/2025
Third Read and Passed
Yes: 135 • No: 9 • Other: 2
Senate vote • 5/9/2025
Senate Adopts Conference Committee Report
Yes: 26 • No: 8
Senate vote • 5/9/2025
Truly Agreed To and Finally Passed
Yes: 26 • No: 8
Senate vote • 4/29/2025
Third Read and Passed
Yes: 26 • No: 8
House vote • 4/3/2025
Third Read and Passed
Yes: 95 • No: 34 • Other: 25
House vote • 3/26/2025
HCS Reported Do Pass - with a time limit of six hours of debate on Perfection pursuant to Rule 24(4)(d)
Yes: 29 • No: 0 • Other: 1
Delivered to Secretary of State (G)
Vetoed in Part by Governor (G)
Delivered to Governor
Signed by President Pro Tem
Signed by House Speaker
Senate Message
Truly Agreed To and Finally Passed - AYES: 26 NOES: 8 PRESENT: 0
Senate Adopts Conference Committee Report - AYES: 26 NOES: 8 PRESENT: 0
Senate Submits Conference Committee Report
House Message
Third Read and Passed - AYES: 135 NOES: 9 PRESENT: 2
House Adopts Conference Committee Report - AYES: 137 NOES: 8 PRESENT: 1
House Submits Conference Committee Report
House Distributes Conference Committee Report
Senate Message
Senate Conference Committee Appointed - SENATORS NURRENBERN, MAY, HENDERSON, BLACK, HOUGH
House Message
House Conference Committee Appointed - REPRESENTATIVES DEATON, DAVIDSON, FOGLE, CHAPPELL, TERRY
Senate Message
Senate Refuses to Recede, Grants Conference
House Message
House Refuses to Adopt, Requests Senate to Recede or Grant Conference
Taken Up
Reported to the House with... - SS SCS
Third Read and Passed - AYES: 26 NOES: 8 PRESENT: 0
Truly Agreed
5/9/2025
Perfected
4/1/2025
Committee Substitute
3/26/2025
Senate Substitute
3/26/2025
Introduced
2/19/2025
HB3, Appropriates money for the expenses, grants, refunds, and distributions of the Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development
HB8, Appropriates money for the expenses, grants, refunds, and distributions of the Department of Public Safety and the Department of National Guard
HB11, Appropriates money for the expenses, grants, refunds, and distributions of the Department of Social Services
HB10, Appropriates money for the expenses, grants, refunds, and distributions of the Department of Mental Health, the Department of Health and Senior Services, and the Missouri Health Facilities Review Committee
SB79, Modifies provisions relating to health care
SB271, Modifies provisions relating to emergency services