Fee; application form

ORS 508.790

ORS 508.790

(1) The annual fee for the vessel permit required by ORS 508.775 is:

(a) $140 for resident applicants.

(b) $196 for nonresident applicants.

(2) Applications shall be in such form and contain such information as the State Department of Fish and Wildlife, by rule, may prescribe. [1979 c.679 §7; 1981 c.43 §3; 2009 c.832 §30; 2011 c.613 §5; 2015 c.779 §37; 2025 c.564 §51]

Note 1: The amendments to 508.790 by section 53, chapter 564, Oregon Laws 2025, become operative January 1, 2028. See section 54, chapter 564, Oregon Laws 2025. The text that is operative from January 1, 2028, until January 1, 2030, is set forth for the user’s convenience.