Fee

ORS 508.858

ORS 508.858

The annual fee for the vessel permit required by ORS 508.840 is:

(1) $140 for resident applicants.

(2) $196 for nonresident applicants. [1981 c.365 §31; 1991 c.701 §14; 2009 c.832 §36; 2011 c.613 §7; 2025 c.564 §67]

Note 1: The amendments to 508.858 by section 69, chapter 564, Oregon Laws 2025, become operative January 1, 2028. See section 70, chapter 564, Oregon Laws 2025. The text that is operative from January 1, 2028, until January 1, 2030, is set forth for the user’s convenience.