Fee; application form; rules

ORS 508.901

ORS 508.901

(1) The annual fee for the vessel permit required by ORS 508.880 is:

(a) $224 for resident applicants.

(b) $280 for nonresident applicants.

(2) Applications shall be in such form and contain such information as the State Department of Fish and Wildlife, by rule, may prescribe. [1979 c.613 §19; 1981 c.43 §2; 1987 c.912 §7; 1991 c.701 §15; 2009 c.832 §39; 2011 c.613 §8; 2015 c.779 §39; 2025 c.564 §75]

Note 1: The amendments to 508.901 by section 77, chapter 564, Oregon Laws 2025, become operative January 1, 2028. See section 78, chapter 564, Oregon Laws 2025. The text that is operative from January 1, 2028, until January 1, 2030, is set forth for the user’s convenience.