All Roll Calls
Yes: 82 • No: 25
Sponsored By: Sponsor information unavailable
Signed by Governor
Personalized for You
Personalize government policy and PRIA will tell you what this bill means for your household, plus every other piece of legislation we track. PRIA reads each provision against your financial profile to show you exactly what matters to your wallet.
77 provisions identified: 49 benefits, 16 costs, 12 mixed.
For the budget ending June 30, 2027, aging and disability programs get $18.14 million more in General Fund money. Another change raises spending authority by $35.58 million from specified receipts and federal funds. Separate increases add $84.94 million in federal authority and $437,875 from specified fees and revenues. The latter nonfederal limit excludes lottery money and specified federal funds. These increases do not set individual payments, eligibility changes, or service amounts.
Intellectual and developmental disability programs get $47.64 million more General Fund support for a budget rebalance. Federal spending authority rises by $140.4 million, and authority from specified fees and revenues rises by $17,321. The nonfederal limit excludes lottery money and specified federal funds. These changes cover the two-year budget ending June 30, 2027. They do not set new individual eligibility rules, service amounts, or payments.
The law adds $103.5 million in authority to distribute lottery bond proceeds carried over from the prior budget period. Business Development also gets about $2.25 million more in lottery-funded authority for bond debt payments. Its infrastructure spending authority for bond issuance costs rises by $689,078. These changes cover the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. They do not create personal debt or name individual household recipients.
The law lowers human services budgets for the two-year period ending June 30, 2027. Aging and disability reductions include $20.14 million General Fund, $200,106 Other Funds, and $39.86 million federal. Child welfare loses $5.98 million General Fund and $2.25 million federal; developmental disability programs lose $6.1 million and $2.5 million, respectively. The schedule also reduces self-sufficiency, vocational rehabilitation, eligibility processing, central services, and shared services budgets. These changes limit agency spending but do not themselves change individual eligibility or benefit amounts.
For 2025–27, ending June 30, 2027, these adjustments reduce Oregon Health Authority funding across Medicaid, behavioral health, and agency services. Medicaid General Fund cuts include $130.2 million and $3.3 million; separate cuts remove $3.18 million federal and $53,381 Other Funds. Behavioral health General Fund cuts include $8.89 million and $2.22 million, plus $43.21 million less authority for specified fees and revenues. Additional General Fund cuts include $652,498 for health policy, $1.04 million for public health, and $1.14 million for Oregon State Hospital. A broader schedule also cuts public health, health policy, administration, shared services, and veterans dental funding; these provisions do not themselves change individual eligibility or benefits.
The law changes Oregon Reinsurance Program spending limits for the two-year budget period ending June 30, 2027. It lowers the non-lottery, nonfederal limit by about $57.3 million and raises the federal limit by about $64.2 million. These changes do not change individual insurance eligibility or set a new premium formula.
The law provides $840,000 from the General Fund to the Blue Mountain Translator District. The money funds its Critical Electrical Distribution Line Reconstruction project. Funding covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027.
The law provides $1 million from the General Fund to expand ABC House's building. ABC House is the children's advocacy center serving Benton and Linn counties. Funding covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027. The provision does not change individual service eligibility.
For the budget period ending June 30, 2027, the law funds seven wastewater projects. New treatment plants receive $4 million in Warrenton, $5 million in Silverton, and about $4.27 million in Chiloquin. Chiloquin's facility must meet regulatory requirements. Terrebonne gets $2.4 million for its STEP wastewater collection system, and Lebanon gets $2 million for its treatment plant biosolids project. General Fund grants provide $100,000 for Crescent Sanitary District's Gilchrist/Crescent rehabilitation study and $700,000 for Falls City's Dayton Street Water-Wastewater Bridge.
The law provides $450,000 from the General Fund to Glide Revitalization for its Community Resource Center. Lottery bond spending is capped at $4 million for roof replacement and facility upgrades at the Native American Youth and Family Center. It also allows up to $1.75 million from lottery bonds for Consejo Hispano's Casa Mariposa. These funds cover the budget period ending June 30, 2027. The provisions do not set individual service eligibility or payment amounts.
The law adds about $1.03 million in spending authority for federal American Rescue Plan state recovery money. Administrative Services transfers this money to the Department of Corrections for public safety services. The authority covers the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. It does not establish household payments.
The law provides $100,000 from the General Fund to the City of Detroit for windstorm recovery. The money addresses the December 16–17, 2025, storm. Funding covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027. The provision does not specify payments to residents.
Banks Fire District #13 gets $173,000 from the General Fund for Hornshuh Creek Fire Station #14 access safety improvements. The law also allows up to $1.1 million in lottery bond grants for Central Oregon Coast Fire and Rescue District. That grant is for buying a fire hall. Both authorizations cover the budget period ending June 30, 2027.
For the budget period ending June 30, 2027, the law authorizes water project grants in five cities. Vale gets $3 million for system improvements, and Gold Hill gets $1.5 million for water lines. Carlton gets $1.8 million for southeast water distribution improvements. St. Paul gets about $2.61 million for main water line repair or replacement. Lafayette gets $1.4 million to replace the Canyon View Pump Station; no household bill changes are specified.
The law provides $1 million from the General Fund to replace and relocate Eugene Airport's Gate A6 passenger boarding bridge. Lottery bond grants allow up to $1.5 million for McMinnville's NE Gateway Alpine Avenue Street Improvement Project, Phase 2A. They also allow up to $1.35 million for Salem's McNary Field resiliency, emergency capability, and terminal master planning project. These authorizations cover the budget period ending June 30, 2027.
For the budget period ending June 30, 2027, the law adds General Fund money for defense and parole operations. Public Defense gets about $1.51 million for trial representation and $323,866 for its Executive Division. The parole board gets $319,148 for contested parole and post-prison supervision violation hearings. The Criminal Justice Commission gets $87,842 for contract human resources. These increases do not guarantee specific changes in representation or hearing services.
The law adds $2 million from the General Fund for Oregon's centralized voter registration system. It separately adds $2 million for an Elections Division budget realignment. Both increases cover the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. These funding changes do not change voting eligibility.
The Department of Justice gets about $10.34 million more in spending authority for protection and education under ORS 180.095. The increase covers the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. This budget realignment does not specify resulting services or direct household payments.
For the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027, the State Fire Marshal gets $6 million for wildfire-season staffing grants. The law also raises spending authority for community risk reduction by about $9.51 million. These provisions do not name grant recipients or specific communities receiving help.
The Department of Justice gets about $1.05 million more from the General Fund for work on internet crimes against children. The funding goes to its Criminal Justice Division. It covers the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027, and does not create household payments.
The law raises arts spending authority for the Trust for Cultural Development by about $5.37 million. The increase is within the Oregon Business Development Department. It covers the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027, and does not establish individual payments.
Oregon's 9-1-1 Emergency Program gets $5.3 million more spending authority for Next Generation 9-1-1. The increase covers the two-year budget period ending June 30, 2027. This supports emergency communications, not direct household payments.
The Department of Transportation gets about $1.11 million more in federal spending authority to replace its Crash Data System. The money supports a State Electronic Data Collection Program grant for policy, data, and analysis work. The increase covers the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. It does not provide household payments.
The law puts $5.6 million from the General Fund into Oregon's Universal Representation Fund. It authorizes that same money for payment to Oregon Worker Relief as fiscal agent. This is one funding allocation, not two separate grants. It covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027, without setting individual eligibility or payment amounts.
The Oregon Youth Authority gets $320,336 from the General Fund to process Medicaid claims. It also gets $335,138 for technology project management and $40,031 for a program-support budget rebalance. These increases cover the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. They do not specify changes to individual services.
The law authorizes up to $5 million in lottery bond grant spending for Clackamas County's Recovery Campus. The authority covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027. The provision does not set individual eligibility or provide direct household payments.
Oregon's child welfare programs get about $25.21 million more from the General Fund through June 30, 2027. Federal spending authority rises by about $12.37 million, and spending authority for specified fees and other revenue rises by $53,390. The latter limit excludes lottery money and specified federal funds. These changes support programs, without setting household payments or changing who qualifies.
Oregon's Employment Department gets $2.99 million more spending authority for family and medical leave program and process improvements. The increase covers the budget ending June 30, 2027. It does not change worker eligibility, benefit amounts, or available leave.
The law authorizes lottery-bond-funded grant expenses for three named housing projects through June 30, 2027. Caps are $1.4 million for Our Home Inclusive Community Collaborative's Cathedral Park Cohousing project and $3 million for Rural Oregon Modular Mass Timber Workforce Housing. Evergreen Community Partners' Whale Watch affordable housing project has a $2.5 million cap. Each grant must support its named project; the law does not set household eligibility, rents, or assistance amounts.
Oregon Housing and Community Services gets $58 million more in federal spending authority for wildfire recovery. The increase covers the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. This provision does not set household payment amounts or rules for who qualifies.
Human Services gets $2.07 million more vocational rehabilitation spending authority from specified fees, receipts, and federal funds. A separate increase adds $7.34 million in authority from specified federal funds. That federal increase excludes funds described in section 2, chapter 549, Oregon Laws 2025. Both increases cover the budget ending June 30, 2027. They do not change individual eligibility or set the amount of services a person receives.
Oregon OSHA gets $200,000 more federal spending authority for on-site workplace safety training. The increase covers the budget ending June 30, 2027. It does not create new duties for workers or employers or direct payments to them.
The law funds agency work to carry out Senate Bill 1507 during the budget period ending June 30, 2027. Revenue gets $58,534 from the General Fund and $1,473 in other-funds spending authority. Business Development gets lottery-funded spending authority of $167,011 for operations and about $1.14 million for business, innovation, and trade. These provisions fund implementation; they do not describe the separate law's household tax effects.
The law authorizes $5 million for Eugene's Clear Lake Road economic development infrastructure. It also authorizes $2 million for wastewater upgrades at Grants Pass's Spalding Industrial Park. Both grants cover the budget period ending June 30, 2027. They fund infrastructure, not direct household payments.
The law provides $5 million from the General Fund for county fairground horse racing. Crook, Harney, Josephine, Tillamook, and Union counties each receive $1 million. Money must support racing events, including track work and infrastructure that protects racehorse safety or well-being. Funding covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027.
Oregon's public employee retirement system gets more spending authority for the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. The law adds $644,301 for applications office staff and about $1.34 million for ORION modernization consulting. It also adds $938,000 for data cleaning and technology readiness. These changes do not alter pension amounts or who qualifies.
The Department of Administrative Services gets more spending authority for the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. About $4.98 million supports work tied to biweekly payroll changes, purchasing, and risk management. The law also adds about $2.82 million for a budget realignment and $4.2 million for publishing and distribution. These changes do not create household payments.
The Secretary of State gets more spending authority for the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. This includes $456,397 to digitize Corporation Division records and about $1.17 million for a separate office technology system. New positions receive $134,813 in administration, $109,534 in audits, and $271,046 in the Corporation Division. Another $319,536 covers job classification changes.
Through June 30, 2027, Oregon raises State Data Center spending authority by $7.7 million for higher virtualization software costs. The Chief Financial Office gets $4.4 million more in authority for data center charges and out-of-state tax-reporting contracts. Workday's payroll transformation project gets $750,000 more in authority. Spending authority also rises by $781,024 for human resources clients and investigations, and $252,699 for economic analysis.
The law raises infrastructure spending authority for the Oregon Brownfield Properties Revitalization Fund by $5 million. The increase applies to the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. It does not establish direct household assistance.
The law adds $10 million from the General Fund to the Regional Infrastructure Fund. It raises spending authority by the same amount for grants to local and tribal governments with populations under 25,000. Grants can support infrastructure projects, long-range planning, research, and design. The funding covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027.
The law raises listed agency budgets for the 2025–27 period ending June 30, 2027, without creating household tax changes. The schedule covers Administrative Services, Revenue, the liquor commission, the retirement system, the Secretary of State, and the Treasurer. It includes about $3.33 million from the General Fund for Revenue's Personal Tax and Compliance Division. Administrative Services' Chief Operating Office gets $7,426 from the General Fund and $420,911 in other-funds authority. Separately, the State Library gets $141,580 from the General Fund for position compensation changes.
The law adds $576,134 from the General Fund for the Office of the State Chief Information Officer. The money covers budget changes related to the federal 2025 Budget Reconciliation Act. Funding covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027. It does not establish a direct household payment.
Oregon Health Authority gets about $1.46 million more from the General Fund for state assessments and shared costs. Spending limits also rise by $12,876 for health policy and analytics and $52,626 for central services. Those two limits cover specified fees and other revenue, excluding lottery funds and specified federal funds. The changes cover the 2025–27 budget period ending June 30, 2027. They do not directly change household health benefits, costs, or eligibility.
Oregon Health Authority gets $32.55 million more authority to spend specified fees and other revenues on Medicaid. This limit excludes lottery money and specified federal funds. The increase applies to the two-year budget ending June 30, 2027. It changes agency spending authority, not individual Medicaid eligibility or benefits.
Oregon's housing department gets $1.9 million more spending authority for affordable rental housing development. A separate increase adds $32.59 million in federal spending authority for that purpose. Another $20 million increase supports below-market, short-term loans for mixed-income housing development. All increases cover the budget ending June 30, 2027. They do not guarantee a home, lower rent, or a specific amount of household assistance.
Oregon's housing department gets $15 million more federal spending authority for energy efficiency projects through housing stabilization programs. The increase covers the budget ending June 30, 2027. The provision does not say which households or housing providers qualify or how much energy bills fall.
The state business department gets about $10 million more authority for Housing Infrastructure Project Fund expenses. The law also authorizes a $2.65 million grant for Philomath's North 19th Street sewer infrastructure for housing production. Both changes cover the budget ending June 30, 2027. They do not specify how many homes result or how household housing costs change.
Oregon's housing department gets $37.77 million more spending authority for down payment help and affordable homes for purchase. The increase covers the two-year budget ending June 30, 2027. It does not set who qualifies or how much help a household receives.
The law authorizes up to $11.5 million in lottery-bond-funded grant spending for Williams & Russell CDC's business hub. The authority covers the two-year budget period ending June 30, 2027. This supports the hub, not direct payments to households.
The law adds $5 million from Oregon's General Fund to the Industrial Site Loan Fund. It also raises the business development department's infrastructure spending limit from that fund by $15 million. Both changes cover the budget period ending June 30, 2027. These provisions do not set borrower eligibility or loan terms.
For July 1, 2025, through June 30, 2027, Oregon expands its Business Development Department's spending authority. The State Small Business Credit Initiative gets about $3.28 million more federal spending authority. The law also removes spending limits on loans from ten funds. These are the Oregon Business Development Fund, Oregon Entrepreneurial Development Loan Fund, Credit Enhancement Fund, and Small Business Expansion Loan Fund. They also include the Special Public Works Fund, Water Fund, Marine Navigation Improvement Fund, and Oregon Port Revolving Fund. The Safe Drinking Water Revolving Loan Fund and Brownfields Redevelopment Fund are included too. Most debt-service spending is also exempt from limits, but lottery revenue bond and general obligation bond debt service remain outside that exemption. These changes do not guarantee any borrower a loan or set individual loan terms.
For the budget period ending June 30, 2027, Oregon reduces six General Fund arts grants. Cuts are $252,992 for Clatsop County Historical Society and $224,580 for Black United Fund of Oregon. Portland Institute for Contemporary Art loses $135,625, and Very Little Theatre loses $36,339. Southern Oregon Historical Society loses $37,209, and Friends of the Oregon Caves and Chateau loses $962. The provisions do not specify which programs or services change.
Through June 30, 2027, Oregon reduces Judicial Department General Fund authority for third-party debt collection by $3 million. The Commission on Judicial Fitness and Disability also loses $10,912 in General Fund authority for administration. These budget changes do not cancel debts or establish a new household payment.
Through June 30, 2027, General Fund cuts include $1.2 million for energy development and $236,014 for agriculture administration. Environmental Quality loses $162,000 for water quality and $695,445 for management. Fish, wildlife, and administrative divisions lose $79,853, $66,820, and $13,326, respectively; the geologic survey loses $109,744. Land-use planning loses $540,539 in General Fund authority and $162,157 in Other Funds authority. Water Resources General Fund cuts are $56,000 for administration, $123,000 for field services, $100,486 for technical services, and $16,000 for the director's office.
Through June 30, 2027, Justice Department spending authority for civil enforcement expansion and defense of state interests falls by about $8.19 million. Separate General Fund cuts total about $3.04 million across corrections operations, health, administration, correctional services, and community corrections. Youth Authority cuts include $834,652 for facilities, about $3.15 million for community programs, and $338,176 for support. General Fund cuts also cover justice administration ($2.22 million), the Criminal Justice Commission ($137,667), and fire marshal business services ($204,152). Military administration loses $11,000 and the parole board loses $32,288; the provisions do not specify resulting service changes.
Through June 30, 2027, General Fund cuts include about $2.51 million for legislative administration and $3.03 million for the Legislative Assembly. Separate cuts are $63,750 for the 83rd Assembly and about $1.38 million for the 84th Assembly. Legislative Counsel loses $729,974, the Equity Office loses $767,320, and Policy and Research loses about $1.20 million. The Fiscal Officer loses $344,314, the Revenue Officer loses $237,066, and the Commission on Indian Services loses $13,710. These provisions do not specify a direct household payment or service change.
For July 1, 2025, through June 30, 2027, the law removes up to $5.07 million in lottery-bond grant authority for Happy Valley's recreation center. State parks lottery-funded authority falls by about $2.97 million for development and $1.24 million for community support and grants. The director's office loses $310,760 in lottery-funded authority. Central services lose $78,889 in Other Funds authority and $78,149 in lottery authority; direct services lose $372,996 and $363,432, respectively. These provisions do not specify park closures, admission fee changes, or other access changes.
Through June 30, 2027, Oregon cuts Public Defense Commission General Fund money for several functions. Compliance, audit, and performance lose about $2.90 million; the Adult Trial Division loses about $1.90 million. The financial case management system loses $323,866. Spending authority for court-mandated expenses also falls by $952,073. These provisions do not change who qualifies for public defense or specify resulting service changes.
The law reduces several Oregon Public Defense Commission General Fund budgets for the period ending June 30, 2027. Cuts include $50,000 for the Executive Division and $321,412 for law schools. Compliance, Audit and Performance loses $612,415, and Trial Representation loses $313,000. These budget changes do not directly change an individual's legal rights.
The Higher Education Coordinating Commission's spending limit for programs and related grants falls by $100,000. The reduction covers the budget ending June 30, 2027. The provision does not identify which grants or recipients face reductions.
Through June 30, 2027, the law cuts General Fund support for infrastructure grants approved in 2024 by about $14.20 million. It also lowers the business department's infrastructure spending limit for lottery money from the Administrative Services Economic Development Fund by about $2.10 million. Separate General Fund grant cuts are $640,000 for Toledo infrastructure and $2 million for McMinnville infrastructure. Warm Springs water and wastewater grants lose about $2.30 million, and St. Helens waterfront redevelopment loses $161,546. These provisions do not specify resulting changes to residents' services or bills.
Through June 30, 2027, Oregon cuts Administrative Services capital improvement spending authority by about $2.82 million. The Revenue Department's Electronic Valuation Information System project loses $2 million in spending authority. The Secretary of State's Administrative Services Division also loses $2 million in General Fund money. These provisions do not specify changes to household taxes or services.
The law cuts Oregon Eligibility Partnership General Fund support by about $17.39 million. The reduction covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027. This funding change does not itself change household eligibility or benefit amounts.
Through June 30, 2027, Oregon Health Authority central services lose $123,230 in General Fund money. Its public health spending limit for specified fees and other revenue falls by about $1.86 million. That limit excludes lottery money and specified federal funds. These provisions do not specify changes to household benefits, costs, or eligibility.
Oregon Housing and Community Services has $20 million less spending authority for multifamily housing project revolving loans. The reduction applies to the two-year budget period ending June 30, 2027. The law does not specify changes to rents, individual loan amounts, or renter eligibility.
The law lowers Crime Victim and Survivor Services' spending limit for fees and other receipts by about $1.27 million. That reduction excludes lottery and specified federal funds. General Fund support rises by the same amount for the budget period ending June 30, 2027. This funding swap does not itself change household fees or create payments.
Emergency management administration's federal spending authority rises by $129,981 while its General Fund authority falls by the same amount. Total authority across these changes stays the same. The shift covers the budget ending June 30, 2027, and specifies no direct household benefit.
The law provides about $3.15 million from the General Fund to establish a public defense Resource Counsel Division. It also cuts $249,231 and adds $391,820 to the Administrative Services Division. Those administrative changes produce a net increase of $142,589. Funding covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027, without guaranteeing a change in individual services.
The Department of State Lands gets $221,288 more Other Funds authority for Common School Fund programs. General Fund authority for wetland mitigation and land-use permitting falls by $221,288. These changes cover the budget ending June 30, 2027, and do not create direct household payments.
The law lowers a State Police Fish and Wildlife spending limit by about $3.12 million. It increases General Fund support for that program by the same amount. This funding swap covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027. It does not establish a direct household benefit.
The State School Fund gains $7.18 million in General Fund support while authority from the Fund for Student Success falls equally. This changes the funding source, not the combined support from these two adjustments. The law also adds $468,750 for State School Fund modernization. It provides $550,000 through the Department of Administrative Services to Riddle School District 70 for Riddle Elementary's schoolyard project. All changes cover the budget ending June 30, 2027.
The law lowers the Broadband Fund's infrastructure spending limit by $500,125. It raises non-lottery, nonfederal infrastructure spending authority by the same amount for broadband technical assistance. These changes cover the budget period ending June 30, 2027. They do not guarantee broadband service or provide household payments.
The law lowers Oregon Emergency Management's federal spending limit for Mitigation and Recovery by $602,043. It raises the administration limit by the same amount. The shift covers the budget period ending June 30, 2027. It does not specify a resulting change in household assistance or services.
For the budget ending June 30, 2027, the law raises some agencies' debt repayment budgets and lowers others. Transportation gets $21.2 million more Other Funds authority for debt payments; housing bond issuance authority rises by $890,000. The Higher Education Coordinating Commission can spend up to $4.61 million on bond issuance costs. A separate $240,000 debt payment cap excludes debt covered by section 8(2), chapter 548, Oregon Laws 2025. These are agency financing limits, not direct household payments or charges.
The transportation department's finance and budget spending limit falls $463,336, while administrative services gains the same amount. Policy, data and analysis loses $242,725 in spending authority, while project delivery and support gains that amount. Both shifts cover the budget period ending June 30, 2027. Neither specifies a direct household payment or service change.
Oregon Eligibility Partnership gets $873,598 more spending authority from specified fees and other revenues. Its federal spending limit falls by $18.2 million. The nonfederal limit excludes lottery money and specified federal funds. These changes apply to the budget ending June 30, 2027, not household eligibility rules or benefit amounts.
There is no primary sponsor on record.
Ways and Means
Affiliation unavailable
All Roll Calls
Yes: 82 • No: 25
House vote • 3/6/2026
Third reading. Carried by Sanchez. Passed.
Yes: 38 • No: 17
Senate vote • 3/6/2026
Rules suspended. Third reading. Carried by Lieber. Passed.
Yes: 24 • No: 4
legislature vote • 3/3/2026
Ways and Means: Heard and Reported Out with Amendments
Yes: 20 • No: 4
Chapter 129, (2026 Laws): Effective date April 7, 2026.
Governor signed.
President signed.
Speaker signed.
Rules suspended. Third reading. Carried by Lieber. Passed.
Rules suspended. Second reading.
Recommendation: Do pass the A-Eng. bill.
First reading. Referred to Ways and Means Committee.
Third reading. Carried by Sanchez. Passed.
Second reading.
Recommendation: Do pass with amendments and be printed A-Engrossed.
Work Session held.
Returned to Full Committee.
Public Hearing and Work Session held.
Assigned to Subcommittee On Capital Construction.
Referred to Ways and Means.
First reading. Referred to Speaker's desk.
JWM Amendment -2 (Adopted)
3/3/2026
JWMCC Amendment -2 (Proposed)
3/3/2026
A-Engrossed
Enrolled
House Amendments to Introduced
Introduced
SB 1509, Relating to electors of President and Vice President of the United States; and prescribing an effective date.
SB 1515, Relating to wrongful convictions; and declaring an emergency.
SB 1601, Relating to state financial administration; and declaring an emergency.
SB 1507, Relating to revenue; and prescribing an effective date.
HB 4121, Relating to emergency management.
HB 4018, Relating to elections; and declaring an emergency.